Holiday Clothing Sale!!! Denver Shopping Party!!!

Hi all of you beautiful Freeravin’s!!!  I am at Rack and Roll Clothing at 125 North Broadway, Denver Colorado and I will be here until 9pm tonight selling all of my beautiful designs at 20% off!  I am here with World Karmony clothing designer Nicole, we have combined our amazing forces to bring you a special holiday trunk show for your shopping pleasure!

So come on down, meet Dexter the Ram and other’s amazing pieces.  It’s a wonderful one stop shopping even as we have tons of inventory to choose from and I can promise you this, after a complimentary glass of wine, some veggies cheese and crackers you will leave with a wonderful unique hand made gift, and a heart full of love.

We both are conscience designers sharing what we love to do with the world and we would love for you to be a part of this intimate gathering.  I hope to see you tonight, I am excited to show the world my new designs!

In Gratitude,

Scarlet Ravin

Holiday Shopping Pictures

Leave a Reply

