Ruby Red and Full of Grounded Passion

NEW!!!!!  I just got in amazing deep ruby red sea glass and guess what I created???

A beautiful necklace holding a Hamsa Blessing pendant with a unique freeravin branding pendant so all of those around you know your a free spirit.  Red is a color of grounding, I believe that when one wants to wear more red the physical and spiritual bodies are craving more grounding.  Hence the name of the piece, “Grounded Love.”

Wearing red also reminds me of love, loving myself, loving all of those around me and loving what I am grateful for.  So to now have red sea glass my creativity explodes with desire to create new products and share them with all of you.

Enjoy my new creation and know that it was made with love, from me to you.

Grounded Love

Leave a Reply

