Book Launch Party Invite!

To all my beautiful friends and family who have loved and supported me through this journey of cracking my heart open and sharing it with the world I want to keep you posted on the incredible happenings surrounding my book launch!

The date is September 5th, 2017 and on that day I’ll be spreading the word for people to go to my site www.scarletravin.com and they will then be re-directed to amazon.com to purchase my book!  That day only I’ll be offering my e-book, “Scarlet’s Little Book of Secret’s” that will be given away to all who purchase my book, “Follow the Medicine, Awakening Self Empowerment.”

You’ll be getting a two for one bargain gift with $100’s of dollars in other free offers.  Very special day indeed, and my intention is to fill you up to the brim with information that can change and revolutionize your life!  I want you to have all the tools you need to live the life you want to live.  To feel a sense of peace so deep in your heart that you emanate it to the rest of the world.  Yes, this IS possible.

Learning how to cultivate this in your own life will give you the secret to creating the life you want using the natural laws of the universe, there is no guessing anymore.  We know how this world is designed, we know about the laws of attraction and we know our thoughts are things.  Now, we must take action!

My book, “Follow the Medicine, Awakening Self Empowerment” will fill you to the brim with new perspectives allowing you to enhance your current life, take action on the dreams you wish to accomplish and inspire you to stop at nothing until you get what you want!  The free e-book “Scarlet’s Little Book of Secret’s” contains very intimate details about my journey to where I am now, for I was not always at peace, in fact, the opposite was true.  I had a rough go of life, and due to hitting rock bottom and then some I decided to turn everything around.  My 15 years of study, travel, and practice is now being offered for your personal gain!

It’s a very intimate book, with stories I have never told anyone in such a public way but the lessons I learned from these life events gave me so much wisdom and insight I would never trade them for anything in this world!

Sign up for my newsletter at the bottom and be informed about the launch and other goodies I’ll be offering closer to the party date!!

 

bookcover

Leave a Reply

